Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
INSET Days: Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021

Summer Term 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Days: Friday 23rd July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
INSET Days: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021

Spring Term 2022

SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

INSET Days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 7th March 2022

Summer Term 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022
Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Days:

Friday 22nd July 2022

School will close at 1.35pm on the last day of each term

Afternoon Nursery will be closed on the last day of each term.

After School Club finishes at 4.00pm on the last day of term.